24-25 AUGUST 2022

Subpage Hero

Example page (PLEASE DO NOT DELETE)

Key Contacts

Design Helsinki team

Marlon Cera-Marle: Director
marlon.marle@m10group.co.uk
+44 203 225 5200

Kieran Dean: Sales Manager
kieran.dean@m10group.co.uk
+44 203 225 5200 ext 583

Mollie Warden: Event Manager
mollie.warden@m10group.co.uk
+44 203 225 5200 ext 616

Jedd Barry: Senior Marketing Manager
jedd.barry@m10group.co.uk
+44 203 225 5200 ext. 622

Shoshana Espeut: Assistant Marketing Manager
shoshana.espeut@m10group.co.uk
+44 203 225 5200 ext. 624

Elmaz Ramadan: Marketing Assistant
elmaz.ramadan@m10group.co.uk
+44 203 225 5200 ext. 628

Hanna Laikola: Brand Manager 
hanna.laikola@m10group.co.uk
+358 (0)44 980 2101

Karl O’Sullivan: Videography
karl.osullivan@m10group.co.uk
​​​​​​​+44 203 225 5200 ext. 837

LiveBuzz: Data capture licences
exhibitors@livebuzz.co.uk

Lead Partners

Loading

Event Partners

Loading

 

Media Partners

Loading